top of page

Hello future CLIENTS,

Hello future CLIENTS,



I am a student pursuing my degree. I am in my junior year of college, my life is very busy so I don’t have time for traditional dating or the drama that comes with it. This type of arrangement seems to work best for me where both parties are mutually satisfied, and happy when our time together is complete. I provide a relaxing environment in my own Private studio apartment, so you can escape from your wife or work. Just leave your cares at the door, find your inner peace in a relaxing stress free environment. Non-traditional Arrangements welcome As long as you remain a gentleman we will get along great, I am nice, but if taken for weak I become a bitch. I feel like a woman, and my confidence is fine. I am good with where I am in my journey . I love dinner dates, travel, fitness and shopping. Well thanks for reading my ad. Hope to chat more by phone or video.


Be blessed,


Britt


Blog link

Hey guys it's the beautiful Priya ready to make your night one to remember like never before . I'm just getting back to the city & I won't be here for long so I'm hoping you guys cum show me all the ways you want me be to submissive to you ☺️



About Page

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page